Hours of Operation

CT Lottery Headquarters: Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 

CT Lottery Headquarters in Rocky Hill will be closed on the following days.  While the Headquarters will not be open for business, the website and automated phone system will be available to obtain information.  Regularly scheduled lottery drawings will occur. 

Should the Governor's office declare an official closing or delayed opening, the CT Lottery Headquarters will also be closed. An emergency closing specific to the CT Lottery will be reported on WTIC-AM (1080).

Visit High-Tier Claims Center for locations and hours.  For Holiday hours/closings, please contact the High-Tier Claims Center directly.


HOLIDAYS OBSERVED 2021-2022


Observed onHoliday
Friday, December 24, 2021Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, February 11, 2022Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 21, 2022Washington's Birthday
Friday, April 15, 2022Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2022Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2023New Year's Holiday (for 2023)


Website Security Test
payouts