Hours of Operation

CT Lottery Headquarters: Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 

CT Lottery Headquarters in Rocky Hill will be closed on the following days.  While the Headquarters will not be open for business, the website and automated phone system will be available to obtain information.  Regularly scheduled lottery drawings will occur. 

Should the Governor's office declare an official closing or delayed opening, the CT Lottery Headquarters will also be closed. An emergency closing specific to the CT Lottery will be reported on WTIC-AM (1080).

Visit High-Tier Claims Center for locations and hours.  For Holiday hours/closings, please contact the High-Tier Claims Center directly.


HOLIDAYS OBSERVED 2022-2023


Observed onHoliday
Monday, December 26, 2022Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2023New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2023Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 13, 2023Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2023Washington's Birthday
Friday, April 7, 2023Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2023Memorial Day
Monday, June 19, 2023Juneteenth Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2023Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2023Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2023Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2024New Year's Day (2024)


Website Security Test
payouts